[Feathers of Love]

Time banished my heart from hers, and our unity broke into pieces made of tears

 

How an eternity can stretch, into oblivion, and back

 

How seconds can turn to stone, and how ages can powder away

 

How the sand of time, can whirl into maelstrom

 

And how strong winds of pain, can wash memories away

 

 

 

I dressed myself in the robes of martyrdom again

 

I wallowed in the relish of friends

 

I drank out of the pond of light

 

My steps led me towards a shell of feathers

 

A shell of broken laughter, a shell of tears and scars

 

 

 

And though so hard, it’ll be for the better

 

Time might have separated us, my friend

 

But time will bring us back together

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: annelie

ja, det måste bli så.

Postat av: Mamsen

Vilken underbar Logga...

2007-02-20 @ 11:36:44
Postat av: Anonym

O my! vilken snygg bild du har längst upp du :D Den gillar jag skarpt! Kramar*

2007-02-20 @ 21:53:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback