Why would you have to go, and steal all my senses?

I feel, like im about to burst
With unfelt emotions
Like my one fear
Im surronded by emptyness
Solidity, cold, bitter and intoxicated
Im high on hate, flying on wings of apathy
I fear, that this might be the last time
That I feel, feel feelings, that cannot be explained

Because, even if, I am to survive
Or even if, I am to die
Then I will not fear, the apathy of life
I will fear the teaching, and the light, that shines abit to bright
So, let me fly away, let me leave my soul behind
let me escape from this maze, built in my mind
What if oblivion comes to soon?
no fear, I havent slept since the last full moon

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ru

Sjutton va bra du är!

2007-02-01 @ 21:08:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback