The depth of words

My words might guide, misguide, leave you confused
feelings of hatred, feeling disintigrated, twisted and used
Im picking the raisins out of you'r cookies
So while I offer you heaven, i'll seatle with nookie's
Idiocrosy, in constant haze of absensual questioning
Thats why I'll throw you out of the canyon, so you can test your wings
So try me, put my thaughts to test, leave me alone with your sentimental judgening
Aware, still watching when I tored you'r eyes out, chancing you'r addictions
in adition, to perfection, still hating the part of life that offers things on-
shallow depths, so watch your steps, while I choke you'r size in length...

Ah, semi-djupt på aftonen. Analysera, kommentera. Hitta den röda tråden... :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ru

Hmmm... en svår nöt denna!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback