Confession to whom It might concern

It's been afew traumatic days,
I've faced my fears in some dramastic ways
I feared the death of a Bandit, -
but life hustled me, who'd thaught Id made it
Now, everything in life 's got a place and a time
and sometimes aint that times or spaces on the right place on one's mind
I kept things from reaching the surface, and I held it with all my might
And yet -somehow- life once again showed me light

And I cried, lord knows I broke down to the pressure
Faught with all the might, thus earned a  clean and painfull leasson...
Ive been blessed with the parents that once cursed me
My dad and my mom are to blame, even though giving birth to me
I hate the fact that I got the same weaknessess as my father
Its gotten me into a senseless mess that id rather-
forget quicker then experienced
But scars can stretch to a sick extend
and im ready ro reject and resent the ashes I created
But a promise is a promise and a lie is a lie
If I keep this shit up, I might as well die

Ive never been so confused before,
quite hard core, I couldnt guess what my fate had in store-
But i reached for the goal myself, and no one else is to blame
Thus earning the pain, and im begging for your blessing in tears and shame
Im sorry, didnt mean to rip your stiches-
neverment to desicrate these sacred crucifixes
But I did, and im sorry for breaking down so close to the end
- But then again, what is what, whats the start, end, what should I keep, what should I send?
Should I laugh at the obvious jokes I crack at times like theses
or should I rest my heart in you'r soul, breath free, at ease, finally?
I dont know, But I know that it wasent easy but straight Idiotic
So I feel compelled to tell you again; Im truly sorry


vem är vem, och vad ÄR vad
Illusioner i all sin ära men saken är den
att det som krävdes vad ärlighet och rakasvar
Jag fuktade mina läppar med tårarna jag gav dig
jag vill aldrig mer såra dig igen, min vän...
                                                      Älskar ju dig, min blivande hustru...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alex

Gud, vilken vacker text! Vad duktig du är! :*

Postat av: Din lillpiffla

och jag älskar ju dig min blivande make..
Jag vet att det är jobbigt för dig och mig men säg mig, vad fixar vi inte?
kärlek

2007-09-04 @ 19:03:09
URL: http://puckemumma.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback