Give me a hand, while I kill you

There's a mutiny going on inside of me
A sense of duty towards my believes and promises
Perhaps this inc will help sort my momentary confusion out?

There's a darkness seldom spoken of
Inside the book of love, written in ancient words
I cant interpret the words that's sung within me
I cant write my testament withouth a pencill inc, or blood
Temporary insanity? A cause or a excuse?

Im slipping, and My muscles wont help me up again
Im falling, and the safety harness is broken
Who's going to catch my fall when No one knows what Im doing
I thought I was ready for the world
Thought I could tackle the momentary pain I felt
I didnt see the thorns, but they ripped a hole in my side

So the silence speaks for it self?
I descended into something pathetic- lost my edge
"If this is love, then I guess its the right thing to do"
I sold my soul for my believes- and I changed my perspective

falling into habbits ment to be broken
Im fumbeling in darkness, trying to stay focused
Its a feat that wont accomplished
Asking the quesions, even though Im aware of the risks

I might get up, and I might see that light again
So i'll never end the chorus
Im tripping on reality, and its making me insane.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Zombie

Tjena snubben!



Hänger du aldrig på chatten nuförtiden? =)

Postat av: uno nilsson

Jhapp, här vare utländska. Outsane är min modell, kislom feeldelning. One neer gets clever enough to understand anything, utom Ål vars biologi nu ska klargöras. Tack för kommentar hos mig.

Postat av: H*

- hahaha jaaaaaaaaaa omg så bäääst det var !

2008-12-06 @ 17:34:36
URL: http://merei.blogg.se/
Postat av: morningfish

"Im tripping on reality, and its making me insane. "



vackert

2009-03-24 @ 13:24:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback