Violence and War/ Mentally Distorted

I spend all my time with mischievous thoughts
With more time in contemplaiting then acting
To be honest with myself, my thinkin's something like a lost cause
Tried to find a meening to all of this confusion
Crucified my sould with a Crucifix-
Its easy to seem like a smart guy when using rotten tricks
Im not a misunderstood genious, im disillusioned
Im determined to find my goal somewhere in the comming years
To tired of waking up wet, due to recycled and dirty tears
I might be thinking, but hell, im not spending my time breathing
Adjacent to the dead, never awake and never sleeping
So I will keep my words posted on the forum of the eyeless...

Isak B.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Zombie

Djupt min vän! :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback